Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

To order and pay for tickets select the artist you want to see and then click on the "tickets" link.

TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED use your email receipt or bring your order number

All Tickets are WILL CALL at the door ***TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED

Seating is General Admission Ticket Policy

The Turning Point call 845-359-1089 Add Me to Your Email List We send 2-3 a month

Only 3 Shows left till our end of the Summer Vacation. We return with a bang in Sept. for our 8th Annual Music Festival Benefit for the Piermont PAL. Check out the line up for the festival this year, Old Number 7, Back To The Garden 1969, Finn and the Sharks w/ Special Guest Big Jim Wheeler, and closing the day with Bobby Harden (Blues Brothers) and his 9 piece R&B band! All for only $20! Tickets

September 2016

Old Number 7 ,*** Finn and the Sharks***, Bobby Harden (9pc R&B)*** Back to the Garden 1969,*** Big Jim Wheeler

(Clockwise start upper left)

 09/05/2016 Monday Labor Day

Scheduled

 

Old Number 7 Band

Back to the Garden 1969

Finn and the Sharks w/ Special Guest Big Jim Wheeler

"Blues Brother" BOBBY HARDEN Band ( 9 Pieces!!)

 

The Turning Point and PAL

American Roots Music Festival

12:00-5:00

Order Your Tickets Now

(click the Ticket Link)

 

 09/09/2016 Fri.

 Singer Songwriter

Dan Bern

$25.00 8:30 Tickets

 09/10/2016 Sat.

The Original Famous Rays

$15.00 9:00 Tickets

 09/11/2016 Sun

 John Batdorf

$20.00 4pm Tickets

 09/16/2016 Fri.

A Tribute to the music of  Carole King and Karen Carpenter

Deb De Lucca "as Carole King" and Annie Masciandaro as "Karen Carpenter"

$25.00 8:30 Tickets

 09/17/2016 Sat.

 Founding Member of Blues Project

Legendary Guitarist

Danny Kalb Trio

$20.00 8:00 tickets

 09/18/2016 Sun

 Singer Songwriter

John Gorka

$30 4pm Tickets

 09/22/2016 Thurs.

 First Time at the Turning Point

Paul Rose and the Paul Rose Band

$15.00 8pm Tickets

 

 09/23/2016 Fri.

 Big Jim Wheeler

and Band in Black

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 09/28/2016 Wednesday

Turning Point Legend (first National Act to perform in 1984)

Folk Troubadour

Eric Andersen

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 09/29/2016 Thurs.

 Steve Poltz

$25.00 8pm Tickets

 09/30/2016 Fri.

 Pete and Maura are

The Kennedys

$25.00 8:00 Tickets

 10/01/2016 Sat.

 Johnny Feds and Friends

$15.00 9:00pm Tickets

 10/06/2016 Thurs.

 Abbie Gardner

and

Marc Douglas Berardo

$20.00 8pm Tickets

 10/07/2016 Fri.

From Black47

 Larry Kirwan

(solo) $25.00 8:30 Tickets

 10/08/2016 Sat.

Member of New Riders!

 Ronnie Penque Band

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

 10/09/2016 Sun

 Travelin' Man

Roy Book Binder

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 10/15/2016 Sat.

 Joe Delia's Thieves

$20.00 9:00 Tickets

 10/16/2016 Sun

Tommy Castro and the Painkillers

$35.00 7:30 Tickets

 10/27/2016 Thurs.

 Bobby DiBlasio and Friends

$15.00 8pm Tickets

 10/29/2016 Sat.

 3rd Annual Holloween Bash with

Old Number 7 Band

$20.00 8:00 Tickets

 10/30/2016 Sunday

 Direct From Scotland

Archie Fisher

$20.00 4pm Tickets

 11/05/2016 Sat.

Bruce Katz Band featuring Chris Vitarello

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 

 11/12/2016 Sat.

.

 

Just Back for Ripping up Europe!

Sari Schorr Band

(Band)

$20.00 9:00 Tickets

   

 11/19/2016 Sat.

 Terry Reid and

the Cosmic American Derelicts

$30.00 8:30 Tickets

 11/20/2016 Sun

 Christine Lavin and Don White

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 12/04/2016 Sun

 Steve Forbert

$30.00 4pm Tickets

 

 12/27/2016 Tuesday

 

 Home for the Holidays

Tom Chapins Annual Holiday Christmas show at the Turning Point featuring Jwith Jon Cobert & Michael Mark

Tom Chapin Band

 

$35.00 7:30 (Tuesday)Tickets

 12/28/2016 Wednesday

  Home for the Holidays

Tom Chapins Annual Holiday Christmas show at the Turning Point featuring Jwith Jon Cobert & Michael Mark

Tom Chapin Band

 

$35.00 7:30 (Wednesday) Tickets

 

Back to the top of this Page

Back to Turning Point Home