Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

To order and pay for tickets select the artist you want to see and then click on the "tickets" link.

Seating is General Admission Ticket Policy

The Turning Point call 845-359-1089 Add Me to Your Email List We send 2-3 a month

 

thank you to all that came to help out the Piermont PAL and of course the great artists that came to Piermont, it was hot and muggy, but you all made it happen,

thanks

John

 

Sept 2014

 09/19/2014 Friday

A LoHud Comedy Presentation

$15.00 8pm Tickets

 09/20/2014 Saturday

Parsonsfield Band

(Formerly Known As

Poor Old Shine)

$12.50 9pm Tickets

 09/21/2014 Sun

 James Maddock

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 Sept 22rd 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

  Sept 22rd 2014 Monday

 Opening Night!!!Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 

 09/25/2014 Thurs.

 Bill Kirchen Band

$25.00 8pm Tickets

  09/26/2014 Fri.

 An amazing Tribute to the Legend "THE BAND"

 The The Band Band

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 9/27/2014 Sat.

Todd Wolfe Band w John Ginty

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 

  Sept 29th 2014 Monday

  Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 10/03/2014 Fri

 Jill Sobule

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 10/04/2014 Saturday

 Upsouth Twisters $20.00 8:30 Tickets

 

Oct 6th 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

  Oct. 6th 2014 Monday

 Opening Night!!!Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 10/10/2014 Fri.

 Joe Delia and Thieves

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 10/11/2014 Sat.

 The Cosmic American Derelicts

$12.50 9:00pm Tickets

  Oct. 13th 2014 Monday

 Opening Night!!!Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 10/16/2014 Thurs

Conversations in Blue

Blues & Boogie Woogie Piano

David Maxwell
Dave Keyes
Scott Staton
Loren Korevec

$ 20.00 7:30pm Tickets

 

 10/17/2014 Fri.

 Travelin' Man

Roy Book Binder

$25.00 8:30pm Tickets

 10/18/2014 Sat.

 Dan Bern

$25.00 6pm Tickets

  10/18/2014 Sat.

 Cheryl Arena Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 10/19/2014 Sun.

Doc Richmonds Jazz Presents

 Mr. Gone

(the Music of the Weather Report)

$20.00 7:30 Tickets

 10/20/2014 Mon.

From Austin Texas,

 Long Tall

Marcia Ball and her Band

$42.50 7:30 Tickets

 

Oct 20th, 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

  Oct 20th, 2014 Monday

 Opening Night!!!Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 10/24/2014 Fri.

 Marc Berger and Ride

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

 10/25/2014 Sat.  Riley Etheridge ;Moved to 11/29/14

 10/26/2014 Sun

( 30th Year Performing at the Turning Point and he was our first National Act!)

 Eric Andersen

$30.00 4pm Tickets

 

  Oct 27th, 2014 Monday

 Opening Night!!!Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 

 10/28/2014 Tues.

 The James Hunter Six

$57.50 8pm Tickets

 11/1/2014 Sat.

 Duke Robillard (Band)

$25.00 9:00 Tickets

 Nov 3rd 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

  Nov 3rd 2014 Monday

 Opening Night!!!Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 11/06/2014 Thurs.

 Peppino D'Agostino

$20.00 8pm Tickets

 11/07/2014 Fri.

 John Primer Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 11/08/2014 Sat.

 Shemekia Copeland Band

$47.50 8pm Tickets

 11/14/2014 Fri.

 THE GRAND SLAMBOVIANS

$30.00 9pm Tickets

 

 11/15/2014 Sat

 CKS Band

Randy Ciarlante (drums/vocals), Bruce Katz (B-3 Organ) and Scott Sharrard (guitar/vocals)

$25 9pm Tickets

 11/16/2014 Sun

The Feeling Much Better Tour w/

 Dan Hicks and His Hot Licks

$35 4pm Tickets

$35.00 7pm Tickets

 

  Nov 17th 2014 Monday

 Opening Night!!!Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 11/21/2014 Fri.

 Milton

$20 9pm Tickets

 11/22/2014 Sat.

 Prof. Louie and the Crowmatix

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 11/29/2014 Sat.

 Riley Etheridge Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 11/30/2014 Sun

Big Jim Wheeler and Band In Black ( a tribute to Johnny Cash)

$15.00 4pm Tickets 

 12/3/2014 Wed.

 Henrdrix Lives ( A tribute)

$10.00 8pm Tickets

 12/05/2014 Fri.

  Chris Berardo. & the Desperados

$20 9pm Tickets

 12/12/2014 Fri

Aztec Two Step

$38.00 8pm Tickets

 12/18/2014 Thurs.

 Chris Smither

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 12/19/2014 Fri.

 The Nighthawks

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 12/20/2014 Sat.

 Finn and the Sharks

$25.00 8pm Tickets

 12/26/2014 Fri.

 Cosmic American Derelicks

$15.00 9pm Tickets

 12/27/2014 Sat.

Rocking the House for sure!!!

 NRBQ

7:00pm $35.00 Tickets

9:30 pm $35.00 Tickets

 12/28/2014 Sunday

 Home for the Holidays

Tom Chapin (Band) with

Jon Cobert & Michael Mark

$7:00 $35.00 Tickets Sunday

 12/29/2014 Monday

  Home for the Holidays

Tom Chapin (Band) with

Jon Cobert & Michael Mark

$7:30 $35.00 Tickets Mon.

 12/31/2014 Wed.

 (the 16th) New Years Eve with

Popa Chubby

$25.00 7:30 Tickets

$49.00 10:30 Tickets

 

 

 

Back to the top of this Page

Back to Turning Point Home