Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

To order and pay for tickets select the artist you want to see and then click on the "tickets" link.

TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED use your email receipt or bring your order number

All Tickets are WILL CALL at the door ***TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED

Seating is General Admission Ticket Policy

The Turning Point call 845-359-1089 Add Me to Your Email List We send 2-3 a month


Nov. 2015


 11/23/2015 Mon.

 Doc.Richmond's Jazz Session

Come down and bring your chops!

$5.00 8pm till 11?? or so

 11/25/2015 Wed.

 3rd Annual Thanksgiving Eve Party with Joe Lepore, Bobby Kohl AKA Corduroy Clarke

and Special Guest Billy Procida, Ray Labella

$10.00 7:30 pm Tickets

 11/27/2015 Fri


 Joe Delia's Thieves

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 11/28/2015 Sat.

 Willie Nile (Duo)

$30.00 7:30 Tickets

$30.00 10:15 Tickets

 12/02/2015 Wed.

 Bruce Minsky and Friends

$15 8pm Tickets


 12/04/2015 Fri.

 Aztec Two-Step

$38.00 8:00pm Tickets

 12/05/2015 Sat.

 Peter Karp's Roadshow

All proceeds from the sale of "Live for Hope" CD go to the Ovarian Cancer Research Fund

$20.00 8:00pm Tickets

 12/06/2015 Sun

Presenting the music of the Weather Report

Mr. Gone

$20.00 4:00 Tickets

 12/11/2015 Fri.

 Milton (Band)

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 12/12/2015 Sat.

Always a favorite at Levon Helm's Ramble 

Alexis P. Suter Band

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 12/13/2015 Sun

 Joe Crookston

$20 4pm Tickets

A Rockabilly Weekend!

 12/18/2015 Fri.

The Bad Boy of Rockabilly

Robert Gordon (Band)

w/ Rockin' Rob Stoner

$30.00 8:00pm Tickets

 12/19/2015 Sat.

 Finn and the Sharks

$30.00 8:00pm Tickets

 12/20/2015 Sun

Chip Taylor's Family Christmas

$20.00 4pm Tickets

  12/20/2015 Sun

 English Rock and Roll Legend

Terry Reid w/ The Cosmic American Derelicts

$30.00 7:30 Tickets

 12/26/2015 Sat

 The The Band Band

$30.00 8:00pm Tickets

 12/27/2015 Sun

  The The Band Band

$30.00 3:00pm Tickets

 12/27/2015 Sun

 Home for the Holidays with Piermont's

Tom Chapin Band

$35.00 7:30 Tickets Sun

 12/28/2015 Mon

Home for the Holidays deuxième partie with Piermont's

Tom Chapin Band

$35.00 7:30 Tickets Mon

 12/31/2015 Thurs Early Show

 Popa Chubby Band

$25.00 7:30 Tickets

 12/31/2015 Thurs Late Show


 Popa Chubby Band New Years Eve with Champainge Toast and Noice Makes

$48.00 10:30 Tickets


Coming New Years Eve

18th Annual New Years Eve with POPA CHUBBY

 1/02/2016 Sat.

 Rockin' In the New Year with


$30.00 7:00 Tickets

$30.00 9:45 Tickets

$50 Tickets for Both Shows


 01/09/2016 Sat.

 Danny Kalb Duo

$20.00 6:00 Tickets

 01/16/2016 Sat.


Stir Fried

featuring Buddy Cage

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 02/09/2016 Tuesday


Celebrating the release of


 JJ Appleton Trio feat. Jason Ricci

$20.00 8:00pm Tickets

 02/13/2016 Sat.

 Bruce Katz Band

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 02/26/2016 Fri.

 Albert Cummings Band

$25.00 9:00 Tickets

 04/14/2016 Thurs.

Photo by Laura Zotian

Guitar Wizard

David Lindley

$35.00 8:00






Back to the top of this Page

Back to Turning Point Home