The Turning Point Home of Great Music

468 Piermont Ave. Piermont NY 10968 Tel:845-359-1089

We are using an email service and there is now a link at the bottom of this page that will automatically remove you from our list! See bottom of this Page!

You can order tickets just by clicking on the "tickets" next to the time of the show for each artist listed below,

you will get an email confirmation (as long as you put in your correct email address) that you can use as an Eticket or just take a photo of the check out page/invoice number if you wish as always there are no "actual" tickets issued or mailed!

Use your email confirmation as a ticket or bring your order number! Cancellation/Tickets Policy

Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

August 2018

 

08/13/2018 Monday

LoHud Comedy Open Mike

Comedy is over for the Summer, see you in Sept. 

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

08/13/2018 Monday

Jazz is over for the Summer, see you in Sept. 

Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John

Turning Point Presents

 The Labor Day

Piermont Police Athletic League Music Festival

A the Rittenberg Field on the Piermont PIER!

Monday Sept 3rd 12-5pm

Old Number 7 Band

Adam Falcon Band

KJ Denhert Band

Prof Louie and the Crowmatix

 09/07/2018 Friday

 Welcome Back for Two Shows

Red Molly

$35.00 7:00-Tickets and 9:30-Tickets

 

 09/09/2018 Sun

 

 Rockin' Rob Stoner and Friends

his songs and music presents a special tribute to Marjorie.

"In Memory of Marjorie 1948-2018"

$25.00 4pm SOLD OUT

 

$25.00 7:30 Tickets

(if you have for the early and want to move to the late please call ASAP)

 

 

09/14/2018 Fri.

 Pete and Maura are

The Kennedys

$25.00 8:00 Tickets

 09/15/2018 Sat

 Adam Falcon Band

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

 09/16/2018 Sunday

Lynn Miles and Lynne Hanson

are the LynnEs

The LYNNeS

$20.00 4pm Tickets

 09/21/2018 Friday

 The Slambovian Circus

of Dreams

$30.00 8:00pm Tickets

09/22/2018 Sat.

 Rockabill Great

Valentines Day Show (it got cancelled back in February so we are doing it this night!)

Robert Gordon Band

$30.00 9:00pm Tickets

 09/23/2018 Sun.

 Singers, Songwriters and Guitar Slingers

Rick Ilowite and Andy Cohen

$10.00 4pm Tickets

 09/27/2018 Thursday

 Bobby Di Blasio Band

Featuring Stephan Marcellus
Of the "Voice" w
Bobby DiBlasio
Acoustic (solo) and Electric (w. Band)

$20.00 7:30 Tickets

 09/28/2018 Fri.

 Leo Moran and Padraig Stevens

(Both w/ the Saw Doctors)

$25.00 8:00 Tickets

 09/29/2018 Sat

  Old No. 7 Band Plays Carol King's Tapestry

$30.00 8pm Tickets

09/30/2017 Sun.

Steve Forbert

$35.00 4pm Tickets

 10/05/2018 Fri.

 Cliff Eberhardt Reunion Trio

w/

Liz Queler and Seth Farber

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 10/06/2018 Sat.

 The Pachyderms

Who are these extinct "animals"?

Through the magic of CGI they will age (not so) gracefully during the show

Jack Kraft, Abe Speller, Gary Solomon and Rusty "Awful Auggie" Sabini

$20.00 8:00pm Tickets

10/07/2018 Sun

 

 Patty Larkin

$30.00 4pm Tickets

 

 10/12/2018 Fri .

 Prof. Louie and the Crowmatix

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 010/13/2018 Sat.

Peter Karp's Roadshow

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 10/14/2018 Sun.

 Rita Harvey

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 10/18/2018 Thurs.

 Sue Foley Band

$20.00 8:00 Tickets

10/20/2018 Fri.

 Olson-Wolfe “Live Unplugged”

Features acclaimed songwriter/producer/guitarist Carla Olson (Textones, Gene Clark, Mick Taylor) and iconic guitarist/songwriter Todd Wolfe (Sheryl Crow, Leslie West).
To find out more, go to ToddWolfe.com and CarlaOlson.com

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 10/21/2018 Sun

 Singer Songwriter

John Gorka

$30.00 4pm Tickets

 10/24/2018 Wed.

Singer Songwriters in the Round 

Meghan Cary

Carolann Solebello

Tom Cardullo

$15.00 7:30 Tickets

 10/26/2018 Fri

 Ellis Paul

 

$20.00 8pm Tickets

 

 10/27/2018 Sat.

  4th Annual Halloween w/

OLD NUMBER 7 Band

 $20.00 8pm Tickets

 

 10/28/2018 Sun.

 Gary Solomon presents

Solomon Plays Dylan

$20.00 4pm Tickets

 11/02/2018 Fri.

 Soul Man and Vocalist with the Blues Brothers,

Bobby Harden & and the Soul Purpose Band

$20.00 8:30 tickets

 

 

11/03/2018 Sat.

Rockin' Zydeco w/
 UpSouth Twisters

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 11/10/2018 Saturday

 English Rocker

 Terry Reid and

the Cosmic American Derelicts

$30.00 8:30 Tickets

 

 11/11/2018 Sun.

 The other Diva is Back in Town

SUEDE

$37.50 4pm Tickets

 11/17/2018 Sat.

From the New Riders of the Purple Sage

Ronnie Penque 's Panama Dead

$15.00 8:30 $20.00

11/24/2018 Sat. KJ Denhert

 11/29/2018 Thurs.

 Chris Smither

$35.00 7:30 Tickets

 

  11/30/2018 Friday

 The Roues Brothers History of Blues to Rock

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

12/01/2018 Sat. Adam Falcon

 12/15/2018 Sat.

 Finn and the Sharks

$30.00 8:00 Tickets

 

Coming in the Winter!

12/26/2018 Wed. Tom Chapin and Friends Holiday Concert $35.00 Wednesday ->7:30 Tickets

12/27/2018 Thurs Tom Chapin and Friends Holiday concert #$35.00 Thursday -> 7:30 Tickets

12/29/2018 Sat. The THE BAND Band - Rick Danko Birthday Celebration $38.00 8pm Tickets

12/30/2018 Sun. "New Year’s Eve” EVE with The THE BAND Band $38.00 4pm Tickets

12/31/2018 Mon. 20th Annual Popa Chubby New Years Eve Extravaganza7:30 $30 10:30 $50.00

 

 

 

 

 

Back to the top of this Page